Links

links

Charities

The Labrador Retriever Rescue Scotland - http://www.lrrss.co.uk/

The Cheshire Dogs Home - http://www.dogshome.net/

NKLA- No Kill Los Angeles - http://nkla.org/

Soi Dog Foundation - Fighting to stop the dog meat trade in Asia - https://www.soidog.org/Default.aspx

The Dog Pride Day Charity in Italy- http://web.dogprideday.it

Gundog Trainers

Gundog Training Cheshire

Ravenshall Gundogs- http://ravenshallgundogs.com/

Cheshire Canine Services - http://www.cheshirecanineservices.co.uk

Gundog Training Preston

Gundog Training 4U- http://www.gundog-training4u.co.uk

Lancashire

West Lancs Gundogs- http://​www.westlancsgundogs.​com

Liverpool/Lancashire

Kipperidge Gundogs-http://www.kipperridge.co.uk

Northumberland

Laochin Gundogs - http://www.laochingundogs.com/

Dog Boarding Facilities

Wagging Tails is a Home Dog Boarding Facility covering all of the UK allowing you to leave your dog with somebody you can trust when you go on holiday - http://www.waggingtailsuk.co.uk/

Gundog Clubs

Kirkbourne Gundogs - Covering Doncaster area - http://www.kirkbournespaniels.co.uk/training.html

The Central Scotland Gundog Club- http://www.centralscotlandgundogclub.co.uk/

Publications

The Field - http://www.thefield.co.uk/

Shooting Gazette- http://www.shootinggazette.co.uk/

Shooting Times- http://www.shootingtimes.co.uk/

Fieldsports Magazine- http://www.fieldsportsmagazine.com/

Professional Photographer - http://www.professionalphotographer.co.uk/


Gundog Supplies

Sporting Saint Gundog Training Supplier - http://www.sportingsaint.co.uk/

Sporting Artists

Sarah Clegg - http://www.sarahclegg.co.uk

Camera Equipment

Canon UK - http://www.canon.co.uk/

Shoot Days

Bodfuan Shoot Wales- http://www.bodfuanshoot.co.uk/

Outdoor Clothing Suppliers
Country Attire- http://www.cacountryattire.co.uk/site/index.aspx

Game and Sporting Supplies

Tillycroy Game and Sporting Supplies Scotland- http://www.tillycroygame.co.uk/


Game Fairs

The Gundog and Game Fair - http://www.thegundogandgamefair.com

The CLA Ragley Hall - http://www.gamefair.co.uk/

The Midland Game Fair - http://www.countrymanfairs.co.uk/midland-game-fair

The Cheshire Game and Country Show - http://www.livingheritagecountryshows.co.uk

Shooting Information

Guns on Pegs- http://www.gunsonpegs.com

The Shooting Directory- http://www.shootingdirectory.co.uk